View Issue Details
|0005607: rejection sent to all participants
When deleting an appointment by a participant (partner@indres), a cancellation is sent to all participants. The appointment should only be deleted for the user.
|No tags attached.
No, not quite true!
There are the following roles possible:
If the cancelling user has role 1) owner/organizer or 2) chair of the event, then this instance of the event will not take place.
If role is 3) participant or 4) optional participant it should inform all participants about the declining person not taking part of the meeting, but the event will take place.
If role is 5) non participant then only the 1) owner/organizer will be informed, that this person will not attend.
What exactly do you mean by your answer, are these the features that are currently working or those that are planned?
You see, it would be great if a configuration or at least a pop-up message "Do you want to sent a declining message?" would be great.
unfortunately we did not explain it completely in the first ticket
Test-Case 1 (not working)
since this is a major bug, it would be nice if you could fix it soon.